Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

61 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen F.
Submitted 09/01/20
They are a wonderful team. I enjoy each visit in this amazing process of my pregnancy.
Bolatito A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Awesome
Katherine H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Pemberton is thoughtful, caring, thorough, and compassionate. I transferred my care from my previous OB/GYN since I am hoping to have a vaginal birth after c-section with my current pregnancy. I haven’t delivered yet but I have the utmost confidence in her!
Davetta B.
Submitted 06/05/20
So sweet and kind. Makes you feel welcomed and in good hands.
Bindupriya N.
Submitted 06/04/20
I had spotting at 12 weeks and was so worried but Dr Pemberton was of great help. I could speak to her immediately and was squeezed in on same day for Ultrasound and it mattered a lot. Thank you Dr. Pemberton.
Alysse A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great
La'Sadi W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Pemberton very nice and kind she help us on Questions we need to know when it comes for the health of the baby I give her 5 stars And I Recommend Anybody to pick her and If I ever have a second child she the one I will pick 100 percent thank you Dr Pemberton
Mayra G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very attentive
Shane A.
Submitted 05/09/20
great!
Darlene M.
Submitted 03/30/20
Have only been seen by Camille twice. She is very thorough and attentive. I feel well informed and cared for working with her.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 03/26/20
They answered all my questions and kept me calm pending my other test.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Wonderful experience in the office and the conversation with Dr. Simbert. So glad I chose Artemis OBGYN.
Maria Christina R.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very profissional,kind,makes you comfortable
Apria C.
Submitted 03/02/20
I've never attended a doctor's office that cares for their patient or went over information in detail with me as Dr. Simbert did. I will make sure this is my new OBGYN . She was amazing and made sure I left knowledgeable.
Lorraine S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Wasn’t left feeling uncomfortable about something that’s often uncomfortable to talk about. All my questions were answered very thoroughly and clear.
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience with dr. Pemberton is always professional and she is a fantastic gynecologist!
Carla C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very attentive and truly cares for her patients.
Muslimah S.
Submitted 02/12/20
As always the staff was pleasant and I love Dr. Pemberton! I was very pleased this time not having to wait so long was seen in record time.
Nsi A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Carol made me feel comfortable and I did not feel judged about my sexual activity like my last doctor. Looking forward to seeing her again
Tajmahlee D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Amazing! Dr. Pemberton is great at what she does and she takes her time to explain every little thing!! She always makes you feel comfortable and she doesn't rush you during your appointment either! You will not regret trusting in her and in this practice!