Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

47 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Wasn’t left feeling uncomfortable about something that’s often uncomfortable to talk about. All my questions were answered very thoroughly and clear.
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience with dr. Pemberton is always professional and she is a fantastic gynecologist!
Carla C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very attentive and truly cares for her patients.
Muslimah S.
Submitted 02/12/20
As always the staff was pleasant and I love Dr. Pemberton! I was very pleased this time not having to wait so long was seen in record time.
Nsi A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Carol made me feel comfortable and I did not feel judged about my sexual activity like my last doctor. Looking forward to seeing her again
Tajmahlee D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Amazing! Dr. Pemberton is great at what she does and she takes her time to explain every little thing!! She always makes you feel comfortable and she doesn't rush you during your appointment either! You will not regret trusting in her and in this practice!
Nicole V.
Submitted 02/10/20
Carol was very nice & knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr visit was very good answered every concern I had. I was not happy with check in procedure as it was texted to me 1/2 before my scheduled visit while I was driving to the office. No one asked me if I completed the forms until nearly a 1/2 HR of waiting. This question should be asked upon arrival to ensure patient has received and completed it. I was not aware of forms prior.
Samantha P.
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent doctor and staff. Able to answer your questions. I’d recommend Dr Pemberton!
Kiana S.
Submitted 02/09/20
I felt comfortable with the staff. Very friendly and welcoming
Shanel W.
Submitted 02/09/20
Very nice and answers all concerns.
Mayra G.
Submitted 02/09/20
Good experience. She answered all my questions clearly.
Mariam I.
Submitted 02/09/20
It’s awesome The doctor is superb very friendly and understanding. Kudos to the staff too
Shanita H.
Submitted 02/09/20
Keep it up
Chidera C.
Submitted 02/09/20
I was satisfied with my first ever visit to Artemis OB/GYN. Carol was a pleasure and answered any question I had. She also explained everything as she performed it which kept me at ease.
Symirah L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Everything was perfect
Shayla S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very informative and pleasant
DEYSI R.
Submitted 02/06/20
I love how she treated me so nice and answer my questions
Corinda M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very welcoming overall.
Ysabel D.
Submitted 02/06/20
Experience was great. The Doctor was excellent. Provide me with all the information I need it.