Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

94 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia Eliza I.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very happy with my appointment with Sarah. I had done a basic screen and I obtained my results very quick. A bit long wait at the reception, but it might be due to fact that I am a new patient.
Ebony Q.
Submitted 04/20/21
Best doctor ever!!!!!
Dana S.
Submitted 04/19/21
I've never had to change my obg/gynecologist dr until I recently moved. Of course starting over with any new provider is an annoying task. But I throughly did my research and came across this wonderful group of people at Artmis gyn. You also have to understand your PA and APN's are just as qualified as an MD. Savita was warm, kind and listens to her patients. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to start over with a new Ob/gyno
Pamela D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Customer service was excellent and felt comfortable during entire experience.
Sunita G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very thorough and good bed-side manner.
Francia D.
Submitted 04/03/21
Very nice office and very attentive
Brittney J.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very attentive and had great bedside manners
Shalaa C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Laure was so attentive during my visit. This was my 1st time meeting her and it was a very pleasant experience. Her bedside manner was great and I really appreciated that during this particular visit. She made some after care referrals for me and we discussed future plans for my health. Thank you Laure for your care and compassion during my visit.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Routine. She described what was being done each step of the exam & was friendly.
Aisha E.
Submitted 03/12/21
Staff here are very nice, warm, and caring. I was very pleased during my first visit with the sensitivity which Savita showed while asking important medical questions. This place is wonderful!
Silvia C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Sukha was attentive, great bed side manners and answered my questions. A little longer wait to be seen, more than what I expected since I had an appointment. Other than that, I recommend this office.
Fabiana N.
Submitted 03/08/21
Sees the patience in the scheduled time and gives all the info possible
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very kind health workers. Very good in their handling.
Judith R.
Submitted 03/06/21
Savita, this was my first time with you and I thought you were so Attentive, and caring. I felt comfortable and feel my concerns/questions were addressed. Thank—you!
Shaquan M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Let me start with I have never met a Doctor anything like Dr.Pemberton she is amazing,funny,but very personable and professional. She gave the right amount of comfort and understanding to my situation. I was in process of a miscarriage and she did everything she could possibly do to help me.She also delivered my 2nd grandson she was also highly recommended by my (old) gynecologist the late Dr.Thani .Although she other doing regular visit anymore I will continue to stay with her practice. I believe anyone working under or beside her must be just as great and caring.
Yasmin F.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Sinnhuber-Giles was incredible! She explained everything in great detail and I really appreciate that. She took the time to hear my concerns and answer all of my questions. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! Glad I found this group!
Lea S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Sarah, was so caring, positive and proactive. After dealing with multiple losses and doctors that were very disconnected, She was definitely a breath of fresh air.
Aniya J.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was comforting
Lauryn B.
Submitted 02/17/21
They were very nice and they explained everything very well
Dennis S.
Submitted 02/16/21
I can’t put into words how amazing this office is. The staff here are always great and attentive. They always answer any questions or concerns and eases your mind. Thank you to Savita for always being so great with me and answering all my questions. It’s great to have someone who follows up with you and it makes you feel calmer. Thank you to the whole staff.