Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

293 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea G.
Submitted 10/05/22
Great
Joanne E.
Submitted 10/04/22
CNM Van Buren was very caring, gentle and concerned. She asked me questions pertinent to my care and allowed time for me to ask questions in return.
Corinda M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Made me feel very comfortable. Very informative.
Thalia G.
Submitted 09/15/22
My experience was wonderful, amazing positive energy from mid wife Sarah
Keva J.
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly staff. Very thorough exam and appointment, I left feeling heard and more confident.
Danielle A.
Submitted 09/12/22
Top notch!!
Iman B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everyone is so lovely!
Jasmine N.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great help, so kind and informative.
Pierreline J.
Submitted 08/09/22
This was my first time going to an OBGYN . and it was absolutely phenomenal! I’m 26 and I went in completely blind. Dr. Sarah was an absolute pleasure ! Her and the student she was with made me feel so comfortable and they were soo informative . My pap procedure was so easy , simple , and overall just great. I highly recommend!
Sabrina G.
Submitted 08/06/22
Sarah rocks she has great bedsides mannerism, very educated, entertains my quirkiness and most importantly respects your time!
Ashley C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very informative and friendly. Explained every step taken with a great concern for the patient. Would highly recommend anyone to this practice!
Candace H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Sarah was very kind and helpful. She informed me of what was happening and listened to feedback and questions that I asked.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Van Buren and the student shadowing her were both wonderful! So open and kind! She made me feel really comfortable and seen and heard. Thank you!!!
Taylor B.
Submitted 07/24/22
I wish I was going here with my first pregnancy. I love the staff they love my boys. It’s a safe haven. I can ask anything without any judgments
Deandra D.
Submitted 07/20/22
Sarah was very patient and polite while answering my many questions. Very smooth visit. And the wait time was not long at all!
Berlinda L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Amazing Experience!!!
Michaela A.
Submitted 07/14/22
Sarah is an awesome doctor ! She loves her job and makes me feel very comfortable while talking to her. She is understanding and she helped bring my babygirl into this world.
Sheila D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly staff and was seen promptly. The Midwife was great. She was kind, patient and answered all my questions.
Amy M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Made me feel comfortable
Ilia R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Sarah is awesome! She’s really nice and thorough and really care about how you’re doing from all aspects. She supports natural births and empowers you. I really hope she is the one that will deliver my baby!