Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Good
Carlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Pemberton is a breath of fresh air… When under her care just know she your in great hands, she made me feel at ease for my surgery and relieved my pain and explained so much in layman’s terms so I could better understand. I appreciate her so much for everything she’s done..
Avani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Super helpful and thorough
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
I had a wonderful experience there. The people that work there was very pleasant . Made you feel very comfortable. I would truly recommend The clinic to other people. And I will continue to go.
Barbara O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Our providers are amazing, the only problem is the front desk this been happening. Made an appointment for annual ,ultrasound ,bloodwork and consultation but we were only scheduled for the annual . Sadly we not the only ones that were scheduled wrong wich makes it hard for the provider.
Jessica R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very rushed. Previous experience at this practice had been great unfortunately it seems to have gone downhill.
Khaniyah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I enjoyed my visit and she made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Shamayim G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I gave it a 4 star because even though Rachelle was very helpful I was in a lot of pain and she didn't want to do a procedure that I was waiting for in the room for 40 minutes.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Staff is caring and knowledgeable
Natalia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Providers are good and listen to concerns. However, wait times to get appointments are long and wait time the day of the appointment is long too, more than an hour after appointment time
Isanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Muy buena atención, son personas muy agradables, un ambiente agradable, yo no hablo inglés y siempre buscaban a alguien para traducir amablemente. Buen servicio lo recomiendo
Dee D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Rachelle was awesome with her bedside manner and patience. However, follow up post visit was lacking. After multiple calls I was told my sample "wasn't enough and I should come back". When were they going to tell me this? Had I not been persistent in calling I would have never known. But the biggest insult was when they told me to come back to resubmit sample for testing. I asked her what purpose would that serve if the issue I was being tested for no longer existed.
Laila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Rachelle is always very patient and thorough when answering my questions. She goes above and beyond to ensure my comfort and most importantly that I receive the best care.
Ejiro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Ms Rachelle Joseph is a pleasant NP and she takes her time to explain things to you and still ask you if you have questions for her to be sure you understand everything she has said. I will definitely recommend Atermis OBGYN.
Shelda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Erin is amazing. She’s very professional and very quick with responding to her patients via portal.
Corinne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Edith Chau was wonderful , She explained procedure and was so gentle
Kerlande M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
He is the best
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
She was great answer every question I asked. Made me feel very comfortable
Fatima H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
He was extremely gentle, patient and kind. Took the time to answer all my questions and concerns no matter how small or silly! Loved my experience with him.
Asya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
It’s always a pleasure meeting with Mrs.Chau, such a great energy! Thank you allowing me to be comfortable during my visits. You’re the best!!!