Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

150 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Christina R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Savita Sukha is a wonderful profissional ,so compassionate,made me feel comfortable and safe.Dr Pemberton is an amazing doctor and her team always have attended me with courtesy and kindness.Thank you!
Fatima S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly and made me comfortable about what I was there for.
Sophia O.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great
Katherine C.
Submitted 08/02/21
I loved everything about this place ♥️ It’s super cozy and everyone is so lovely
Erica H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Clean office and nice staff
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Sarah and Dr. Pemberton were great. The appointment went well despite a small amount of confusion related to the visit. Everything worked out fine. Everyone was kind and courteous. The office was beautiful. I loved the mini fridge with spring and sparkling water, nice touch!
Pia P.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was a great experience. She made me feel comfortable.
Alecia M.
Submitted 07/27/21
I felt super supported. From the friendly front staff to the doctor visit.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Kind doctor who listened to me.
Christine L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Savita took her time and answered all of my questions. She was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very upstanding gynecologist would recommend her to all my friends. also staff all cool.
Raniris M.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was great. All my questions were answered. It put me at ease since this is my first pregnancy.
Cassandra K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very attentive
Angela M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great was in n out quickly felt comfortable asking any concerns I had on my mind Thanks for making this a easy visit
Bryanna W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Over all great experience.
Anamary R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very friendly and welcoming. Definitely fortunate for finding this facility.
Corrine S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always pleasant and very thorough.
Andrea G.
Submitted 07/13/21
I've been going to this provider for almost 8 years. They are always thorough with treatment
Alyshia M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Absolutely loved everything about Ms. Lately. Best experience I have had at an OB/GYN office.
Karla C.
Submitted 07/08/21
I loved it because I was very well attended