Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

191 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chevon S.
Submitted 10/15/21
She was great, thorough, and comforting!
Gabriella P.
Submitted 10/11/21
10/10
Devette M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Myqueesha listened carefully, was patient, asked great questions and gave great patient care
Alison D.
Submitted 10/03/21
Whenever I come to see Myqueesha I feel heard, comfortable, and she always takes the time to answer my questions.
Sigourney S.
Submitted 10/02/21
It was good for my first experience at the gyno and dr Sukha was gentle.
Vannessa M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great people and atmosphere
Lavonne P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Ms. Sukha and other staff members are to be commended for their professionalism and interpersonal skills. They took the time to address your concerns.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 09/28/21
All of my concerns and questions were answered, so I felt very comfortable.
Charisse C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was polite and professional
Sherlee P.
Submitted 09/28/21
GREAT DOCTORS AND GREAT STAFF! I'VE SEEN ALL THE DOCTORS THERE AND THEY ARE VERY THOROUGH.
Dorothea S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good Information about my health
Damaris O.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excelente
Imani C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Savita was very personable and a great listener. I truly enjoyed my visit.
Kim W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great experience the doctor sat down talked listened. And I didn't have to wait 2 hours great experience
Shana J.
Submitted 09/16/21
The entire experience was seamless. The team are all very nice, listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained everything occurring during my visit. My appointment was efficient and timely without feeling rushed at all.
Bridget H.
Submitted 09/15/21
I always have a good experience with this office..
Cortasia T.
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience was great as a first time patient at this facility. All of the staff was very polite and professional, and knowledgeable including Savita Sukha. It was a very comfortable environment.
Berry N.
Submitted 09/14/21
Sarah is amazing
Tychic S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very friendly and also professional, the front desk staff cares! This office runs on time! Love these women
Rosalie L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly, professional and accommodating staff. Queries addressed satisfactorily. Always seeking to provide patient satisfaction.