Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very welcoming staff and office environment. A Dr.'s Office you don't mind coming to.
Patrice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent service and experience !
Yaneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very polite and respectful staff, love it
Chantel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Sarah was great. My only complaint would be the front desk staff who scheduled my next appointment — she was very rude. Other than that my experience was good.
Akeera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
This was my second visit with Sarah and she was absolutely AMAZING! She explained every detail thoroughly and made sure to identify each move during my IUD insertion as well as my follow-up.
Maria Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Savita Sukha is a wonderful profissional ,so compassionate,made me feel comfortable and safe.Dr Pemberton is an amazing doctor and her team always have attended me with courtesy and kindness.Thank you!
Fatima S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly and made me comfortable about what I was there for.
Sophia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I loved everything about this place ♥️ It’s super cozy and everyone is so lovely
Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Clean office and nice staff
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Sarah and Dr. Pemberton were great. The appointment went well despite a small amount of confusion related to the visit. Everything worked out fine. Everyone was kind and courteous. The office was beautiful. I loved the mini fridge with spring and sparkling water, nice touch!
Pia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
It was a great experience. She made me feel comfortable.
Alecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I felt super supported. From the friendly front staff to the doctor visit.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Kind doctor who listened to me.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Savita took her time and answered all of my questions. She was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very upstanding gynecologist would recommend her to all my friends. also staff all cool.
Raniris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
It was great. All my questions were answered. It put me at ease since this is my first pregnancy.
Cassandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very attentive
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great was in n out quickly felt comfortable asking any concerns I had on my mind Thanks for making this a easy visit
Bryanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Over all great experience.