Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diamond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I really enjoyed my experience at Artemis OBGYN
Chandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional was seen promptly
Gail N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I absolutely loved her she was so nice , caring & understanding!! Thank you for a great visit.
Andrea J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly staff, I had a gown that fit me and very gentle and kind doctor.
Shantena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was pleasant, courteous, and beyond helpful.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Amazing service. There was no wait. The staff was beyond friendly. I believe I made a great choice with regards to switching to Artemis for my Ob/Gyn care.
Starlena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Everything is clean! Everyone are nice! Over all great experience!!!
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Great thanks
Crystina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Staff is always great. Love the office and appreciate the time dedicated to answer all questions and concerns.
Patty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
My first visit to Artemis OB/GYN was a great experience, Myquessha Lately was truly a Godsend, she was informative and made me comfortable with all my questions, Great Experience
Rosalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Staff and medical team were friendly, helpful and thorough. Doctors provided detailed information and appropriate recommendations.
Leah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone is super nice, and I'm glad to have found such a supportive office close to home.
Noresa S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
The staff are friendly and accommodating.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Aside from the wait time I’m always happy to have visited and to be a patient if Artemis
Morgan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
All of the staff was very friendly and professional made me feel right at home.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Very thorough and professional office
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Sarah is great at what she does. I have been seeing Sarah at the office for about a year now and she is really great. She listens to my needs and is always available to answer questions and provide feedback and insight into any presentation Medical issue.
Crystalee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr was very nice and made sure I was comfortable
Jynicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly and welcoming.