Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariam I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
It’s awesome The doctor is superb very friendly and understanding. Kudos to the staff too
Shanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Keep it up
Chidera C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
I was satisfied with my first ever visit to Artemis OB/GYN. Carol was a pleasure and answered any question I had. She also explained everything as she performed it which kept me at ease.
Symirah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Everything was perfect
Shayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Very informative and pleasant
DEYSI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
I love how she treated me so nice and answer my questions
Corinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Very welcoming overall.
Ysabel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Experience was great. The Doctor was excellent. Provide me with all the information I need it.
TeAndrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Pemberton was amazing, her energy was great and she made sure I was comfortable and knew what was going on.
Michelene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
This practice is amazing! Even though it's a busy place, all the care providers take their time to talk to you, get to know your concerns and answer questions respectfully. The whole staff is very welcoming. I am very happy with this practice. I have been going there since 2016 during my first pregnancy.
Nicola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
DR. PEMBERTON IS AWESOME!!! PATIENT, KIND AND THAT BEDSIDE MANNER IS FANTASTIC!!!
Manoucheka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
I was very happy to see everyone again. everybody was super friendly.
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
I love Dr.Pemberton as well as her staff..Everyone is so personable and friendly and the wait time is short. She is the best GYN I’ve ever had..Love her!!!
Melinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Satisfied
Ayat E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Pemberton makes me feel very comfortable and informed every visit. She is very professional and has great bed-side manner and has an amazing team working with her to offer best patient care. My first pregnancy has been a smooth experience thus far.
LaToya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Pemberton was the first doctor to provide me with options when others said there’s nothing they can do. She takes the time to explain everything in great detail and answers all questions you may have. I moved to NC but I still travel to NJ just to continue being her patient.
Takeeyah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Great doctor, she is attentive to her patients, and provides a one of a kind experience for everyone.
Brittney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr.P is one of the best doctors I've come in contact with. She is attentive, answers all questions you may have, and has great bedside manners.
Carressa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
I love the dr P and her staff is amazing.
Ogechi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
I love dr pemberton, she is so friendly and helpful. I will recommend her.