Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

La'Sadi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Pemberton very nice and kind she help us on Questions we need to know when it comes for the health of the baby I give her 5 stars And I Recommend Anybody to pick her and If I ever have a second child she the one I will pick 100 percent thank you Dr Pemberton
Mayra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Very attentive
Shane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
great!
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Have only been seen by Camille twice. She is very thorough and attentive. I feel well informed and cared for working with her.
Dorothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
They answered all my questions and kept me calm pending my other test.
Cecilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Wonderful experience in the office and the conversation with Dr. Simbert. So glad I chose Artemis OBGYN.
Maria Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Very profissional,kind,makes you comfortable
Apria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
I've never attended a doctor's office that cares for their patient or went over information in detail with me as Dr. Simbert did. I will make sure this is my new OBGYN . She was amazing and made sure I left knowledgeable.
Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Wasn’t left feeling uncomfortable about something that’s often uncomfortable to talk about. All my questions were answered very thoroughly and clear.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience with dr. Pemberton is always professional and she is a fantastic gynecologist!
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Very attentive and truly cares for her patients.
Muslimah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
As always the staff was pleasant and I love Dr. Pemberton! I was very pleased this time not having to wait so long was seen in record time.
Nsi A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Carol made me feel comfortable and I did not feel judged about my sexual activity like my last doctor. Looking forward to seeing her again
Tajmahlee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Amazing! Dr. Pemberton is great at what she does and she takes her time to explain every little thing!! She always makes you feel comfortable and she doesn't rush you during your appointment either! You will not regret trusting in her and in this practice!
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Carol was very nice & knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable.
Cynthia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr visit was very good answered every concern I had. I was not happy with check in procedure as it was texted to me 1/2 before my scheduled visit while I was driving to the office. No one asked me if I completed the forms until nearly a 1/2 HR of waiting. This question should be asked upon arrival to ensure patient has received and completed it. I was not aware of forms prior.
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent doctor and staff. Able to answer your questions. I’d recommend Dr Pemberton!
Kiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
I felt comfortable with the staff. Very friendly and welcoming
Shanel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Very nice and answers all concerns.
Mayra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Good experience. She answered all my questions clearly.