Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
296 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Finally, receiving the quality care that all women deserve.
Haneefah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr. Edine was awesome. I usually hate the part where I have to talk to the doctor but she was an absolute pleasure. My first time meeting her and I felt so comfortable, maybe too comfortable, if there was such a thing. This is the first time i left the GYN without unanswered questions....some answers were presented before the question....I recommended her to my family .....5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!!
Stanphne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had a great experience! Dr. Pemberton is GREAT, very patient and pleasant. Did I mention, I had a v-bac birth! She allowed my body to take its course and was very patient along the way! I healed gracefully.
Lorie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
First time meeting Sara and she made me feel very comfortable. Very Easy to talk too
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great
Joanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
CNM Van Buren was very caring, gentle and concerned. She asked me questions pertinent to my care and allowed time for me to ask questions in return.
Corinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Made me feel very comfortable. Very informative.
Keva J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly staff. Very thorough exam and appointment, I left feeling heard and more confident.
Danielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Top notch!!
Iman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Everyone is so lovely!
Jasmine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great help, so kind and informative.
Pierreline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
This was my first time going to an OBGYN . and it was absolutely phenomenal! I’m 26 and I went in completely blind. Dr. Sarah was an absolute pleasure ! Her and the student she was with made me feel so comfortable and they were soo informative . My pap procedure was so easy , simple , and overall just great. I highly recommend!
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Sarah rocks she has great bedsides mannerism, very educated, entertains my quirkiness and most importantly respects your time!
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very informative and friendly. Explained every step taken with a great concern for the patient. Would highly recommend anyone to this practice!
Candace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Sarah was very kind and helpful. She informed me of what was happening and listened to feedback and questions that I asked.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Van Buren and the student shadowing her were both wonderful! So open and kind! She made me feel really comfortable and seen and heard. Thank you!!!
Taylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I wish I was going here with my first pregnancy. I love the staff they love my boys. It’s a safe haven. I can ask anything without any judgments
Deandra D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Sarah was very patient and polite while answering my many questions. Very smooth visit. And the wait time was not long at all!
Berlinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Amazing Experience!!!
Michaela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Sarah is an awesome doctor ! She loves her job and makes me feel very comfortable while talking to her. She is understanding and she helped bring my babygirl into this world.