Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

180 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sembene M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Super personable, patient, humorous and informative.
Luisa O.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very professional. Answer all my questions. Thanks
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Thank you for listening to the health issues that I’m having
Valentina H.
Submitted 05/17/21
I give my visit a 5 star rating. This office always provide excellent and professional care for their patients. I highly recommend this office to new clients.
Charisma M.
Submitted 05/17/21
This was my first time here as a new patient and the staff and doctors made me feel so welcomed ! I love that everything is so intimate and you have access to a doctor no matter what ! I’m so happy with my Decision to do my prenatal care as well as deliver my baby here ! Thank you guys so much
Amyah M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great
Natalia Eliza I.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very happy with my appointment with Sarah. I had done a basic screen and I obtained my results very quick. A bit long wait at the reception, but it might be due to fact that I am a new patient.
Ebony Q.
Submitted 04/20/21
Best doctor ever!!!!!
Dana S.
Submitted 04/19/21
I've never had to change my obg/gynecologist dr until I recently moved. Of course starting over with any new provider is an annoying task. But I throughly did my research and came across this wonderful group of people at Artmis gyn. You also have to understand your PA and APN's are just as qualified as an MD. Savita was warm, kind and listens to her patients. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to start over with a new Ob/gyno
Pamela D.
Submitted 04/09/21
Customer service was excellent and felt comfortable during entire experience.
Sunita G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very thorough and good bed-side manner.
Francia D.
Submitted 04/03/21
Very nice office and very attentive
Brittney J.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very attentive and had great bedside manners
Shalaa C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Laure was so attentive during my visit. This was my 1st time meeting her and it was a very pleasant experience. Her bedside manner was great and I really appreciated that during this particular visit. She made some after care referrals for me and we discussed future plans for my health. Thank you Laure for your care and compassion during my visit.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Routine. She described what was being done each step of the exam & was friendly.
Aisha E.
Submitted 03/12/21
Staff here are very nice, warm, and caring. I was very pleased during my first visit with the sensitivity which Savita showed while asking important medical questions. This place is wonderful!
Silvia C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very friendly staff. Dr. Sukha was attentive, great bed side manners and answered my questions. A little longer wait to be seen, more than what I expected since I had an appointment. Other than that, I recommend this office.
Fabiana N.
Submitted 03/08/21
Sees the patience in the scheduled time and gives all the info possible
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very kind health workers. Very good in their handling.
Judith R.
Submitted 03/06/21
Savita, this was my first time with you and I thought you were so Attentive, and caring. I felt comfortable and feel my concerns/questions were addressed. Thank—you!