Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

286 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen B.
Submitted 12/06/21
I had an amazing experience working with Dr Pemberton. Knowledgable, incredible bed side manner. I transferred OBs to have the water birth experience and when we found out I wouldn't get the birth I had hoped for, Dr Pemberton made me feel so comforted and at ease before, during and after having my daughter. I have never felt so seen while pregnant prior to this.
Aiden M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Sarah was great and amazing with transgender health.
Rasheema M.
Submitted 11/27/21
Modern, very clean and warm office facility. The staff is always very inviting and friendly. Short waiting time - so appreciated! I was in and out. Great OBGYN are hard to find. Highly recommended.
Sharonda J.
Submitted 11/19/21
The office staff and doctor were friendly. They also appeared to be on schedule with the appointments. Which is ALWAYS appreciated!
Stanphne L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great visit. Very informative and the environment was clean
Tamika J.
Submitted 11/16/21
For my first visit I have absolutely no complaints. Very clean, nice staff and I didn’t wait long. When speaking with the nurse practitioner she was very knowledgeable and understanding to my needs and issues. My old gyn passed away and I’ve been looking for a new one and I feel this is my new gyn. I would highly recommend.
Jenna L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Sarah and the staff are incredibly compassionate, patient, and work with patients as a team. I not only feel comfortable advocating for myself but it has always been received so warmly.
Linda A.
Submitted 11/13/21
My experience at the office is always exceptional. I was seen by Sarah (practitioner), who is great and very knowledgeable.
Nikki J.
Submitted 11/12/21
Maqueesha was Excellent! She was very thorough and answered all of my questions. Everyone was very friendly and the office was clean. I am happy that I decided to go there.
Vakisha A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great experience. Super sweet and patient with me. Made me feel comfortable. Answered all my questions.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Personable, offered options to questions that I had. The staff overall was very friendly and helpful.
Janaisha U.
Submitted 11/02/21
If you are going to any other OB/midwife, you're doing yourself a disservice. This is hands down the best provider in the state. I drive over an hour to get to them and it's well worth the drive. The entire team is so friendly and genuinely concerned with your health and well-being. Shoutout to Kyla
Madelin R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great patient care
Leury S.
Submitted 10/29/21
N/A
Maris L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Awesome
Chevon S.
Submitted 10/15/21
She was great, thorough, and comforting!
Gabriella P.
Submitted 10/11/21
10/10
Devette M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Myqueesha listened carefully, was patient, asked great questions and gave great patient care
Alison D.
Submitted 10/03/21
Whenever I come to see Myqueesha I feel heard, comfortable, and she always takes the time to answer my questions.
Sigourney S.
Submitted 10/02/21
It was good for my first experience at the gyno and dr Sukha was gentle.