Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janaisha U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
If you are going to any other OB/midwife, you're doing yourself a disservice. This is hands down the best provider in the state. I drive over an hour to get to them and it's well worth the drive. The entire team is so friendly and genuinely concerned with your health and well-being. Shoutout to Kyla
Madelin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great patient care
Leury S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
N/A
Maris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Awesome
Chevon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
She was great, thorough, and comforting!
Gabriella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
10/10
Devette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Myqueesha listened carefully, was patient, asked great questions and gave great patient care
Alison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Whenever I come to see Myqueesha I feel heard, comfortable, and she always takes the time to answer my questions.
Sigourney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
It was good for my first experience at the gyno and dr Sukha was gentle.
Vannessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great people and atmosphere
Lavonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Ms. Sukha and other staff members are to be commended for their professionalism and interpersonal skills. They took the time to address your concerns.
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
All of my concerns and questions were answered, so I felt very comfortable.
Charisse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was polite and professional
Sherlee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
GREAT DOCTORS AND GREAT STAFF! I'VE SEEN ALL THE DOCTORS THERE AND THEY ARE VERY THOROUGH.
Dorothea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good Information about my health
Damaris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excelente
Imani C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Savita was very personable and a great listener. I truly enjoyed my visit.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Great experience the doctor sat down talked listened. And I didn't have to wait 2 hours great experience
Shana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The entire experience was seamless. The team are all very nice, listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained everything occurring during my visit. My appointment was efficient and timely without feeling rushed at all.
Bridget H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I always have a good experience with this office..