Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

180 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia J.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr visit was very good answered every concern I had. I was not happy with check in procedure as it was texted to me 1/2 before my scheduled visit while I was driving to the office. No one asked me if I completed the forms until nearly a 1/2 HR of waiting. This question should be asked upon arrival to ensure patient has received and completed it. I was not aware of forms prior.
Samantha P.
Submitted 02/09/20
Excellent doctor and staff. Able to answer your questions. I’d recommend Dr Pemberton!
Kiana S.
Submitted 02/09/20
I felt comfortable with the staff. Very friendly and welcoming
Shanel W.
Submitted 02/09/20
Very nice and answers all concerns.
Mayra G.
Submitted 02/09/20
Good experience. She answered all my questions clearly.
Mariam I.
Submitted 02/09/20
It’s awesome The doctor is superb very friendly and understanding. Kudos to the staff too
Shanita H.
Submitted 02/09/20
Keep it up
Chidera C.
Submitted 02/09/20
I was satisfied with my first ever visit to Artemis OB/GYN. Carol was a pleasure and answered any question I had. She also explained everything as she performed it which kept me at ease.
Symirah L.
Submitted 02/06/20
Everything was perfect
Shayla S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very informative and pleasant
DEYSI R.
Submitted 02/06/20
I love how she treated me so nice and answer my questions
Corinda M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very welcoming overall.
Ysabel D.
Submitted 02/06/20
Experience was great. The Doctor was excellent. Provide me with all the information I need it.
TeAndrea D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Pemberton was amazing, her energy was great and she made sure I was comfortable and knew what was going on.
Michelene A.
Submitted 02/04/20
This practice is amazing! Even though it's a busy place, all the care providers take their time to talk to you, get to know your concerns and answer questions respectfully. The whole staff is very welcoming. I am very happy with this practice. I have been going there since 2016 during my first pregnancy.
Nicola S.
Submitted 02/03/20
DR. PEMBERTON IS AWESOME!!! PATIENT, KIND AND THAT BEDSIDE MANNER IS FANTASTIC!!!
Manoucheka T.
Submitted 02/03/20
I was very happy to see everyone again. everybody was super friendly.
Erika B.
Submitted 02/03/20
I love Dr.Pemberton as well as her staff..Everyone is so personable and friendly and the wait time is short. She is the best GYN I’ve ever had..Love her!!!
Melinda C.
Submitted 02/02/20
Satisfied
Ayat E.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Pemberton makes me feel very comfortable and informed every visit. She is very professional and has great bed-side manner and has an amazing team working with her to offer best patient care. My first pregnancy has been a smooth experience thus far.