Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cortasia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience was great as a first time patient at this facility. All of the staff was very polite and professional, and knowledgeable including Savita Sukha. It was a very comfortable environment.
Berry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Sarah is amazing
Tychic S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very friendly and also professional, the front desk staff cares! This office runs on time! Love these women
Rosalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly, professional and accommodating staff. Queries addressed satisfactorily. Always seeking to provide patient satisfaction.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Savita is really great at what she does and extremely patient and knowledgeable and helpful!
Pamela A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
No Waiting time Staff was very courteous and Dr was Great
Winifred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
It’s a beautiful facility. The staff was really nice and make sure I was cared for properly. Sarah asked me question throughout my check up and address any concerns I may had. My experience overall was really pleasant.
Melody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent. The staff is the best!!!!!!
Nilda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great staff. Everyone was kind and helpful. Would def recommend.
Candacy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent.
Christy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
My first appointment was incredibly thorough. From the appointment availability, prescreening and office visit, I am happy I switched providers. Each individual that I encountered during my visit was inept, patient and incredibly attentive. Working in healthcare you have an acute awareness to the nuances of the patient waiting room, none of which discouraged me from returning. Savita was excellent! Kyla was super kind and made the prescreening/health hx so comfortable. If you’re considering this office, do yourself a favor and book your appointment. Natalie, Rosemary and Brittany were also great. Thank you all!
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Felt comfortable the entire time. The whole staff was caring and friendly.
Shawanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
The ambiance is beautiful!! I felt so appreciated as a patient. The staff was extremely nice! Highly recommend them!
Charmaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Na
Akua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was very attentive, kind and caring. Very satisfied.
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Myqueesha is very easy to talk to and makes the appointment really welcoming.
Dajha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
My visit with Sarah was great, very quick and to the point. My only 'issue' is I wish she would have read through my paperwork before handing it to me. I did not want to know the gender of my baby just yet and had just completed the scan with the ultrasound tech where she made sure I did not find out. Only to be handed paperwork 10 mins later with Gender(secret) on it. Other than that, so far so good.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Super friendly and informative staff members. Made me feel super comfortable. I highly recommend.
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Switched from my old OBGYN to Artemis OBGYN, and I’m so glad I did. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Sarah the midwife was fantastic! She really took the time to focus of communication and I loved feeling like I wasn’t just some number in the office. It felt like my opinions and birthing experience mattered and I really appreciated that. Glad I made the switch!
Sanela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
She was amazing