Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

293 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea G.
Submitted 07/13/21
I've been going to this provider for almost 8 years. They are always thorough with treatment
Alyshia M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Absolutely loved everything about Ms. Lately. Best experience I have had at an OB/GYN office.
Karla C.
Submitted 07/08/21
I loved it because I was very well attended
Maya S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Wonderful staff! From the front line to the providers, all very professional. Clean facility. Comfortable overall environment.
Kamilyn L.
Submitted 07/03/21
My recent visit was met by a warm and helpful receptionist, Natalie who assisted me with setting up the correct appointments and patiently guided me through the complications with my insurance. All the clinical technicians and intake nurses were kind and thorough. Finally, the consultation with Sarah Van Buren went well. She was compassionate and listened carefully to my concerns. She was certain to ask if there was anything else I needed and patiently walked me through each step. From start to finish, my experience was met by a wonderful diverse group of women who truly care for their patients; women who are respectful and kind; and women who take their role as healthcare providers seriously. Thank you Artemis Ob-gyn Team.
Leshonah T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great doctors, great atmosphere
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 06/26/21
Sarah was very professional during my visit. She was patient answered my questions thoroughly and made me feel really comfortable. The ladies at the front desk, triage, and lab were just as welcoming and professional.
Teresita E.
Submitted 06/26/21
Friendly staff On time Clean
Kathleen V.
Submitted 06/25/21
Savita was very nice and professional and always made sure I was comfortable.
Marshae H.
Submitted 06/25/21
She’s amazing!
Hodeia D.
Submitted 06/22/21
All the staff was very friendly and professional.
Alison D.
Submitted 06/22/21
I always feel reassured and listened to when I meet any of the providers there.
Diamond H.
Submitted 06/22/21
I really enjoyed my experience at Artemis OBGYN
Chandra C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional was seen promptly
Gail N.
Submitted 06/21/21
I absolutely loved her she was so nice , caring & understanding!! Thank you for a great visit.
Andrea J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly staff, I had a gown that fit me and very gentle and kind doctor.
Shantena F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was pleasant, courteous, and beyond helpful.
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Amazing service. There was no wait. The staff was beyond friendly. I believe I made a great choice with regards to switching to Artemis for my Ob/Gyn care.
Starlena W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everything is clean! Everyone are nice! Over all great experience!!!
Andrea G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great thanks