Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and out going
Natalie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Extremely comfortable and happy with Sarah and Artemis Obgyn / the birth center of NJ. My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better experience when it came to delivering our son.
Macadamia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I'm really glad I found this place. Everyone's nice and professional. Dr. Sarah Van Buren made sure I felt safe, comfortable and listened to and I really appreciate that.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Quick wait time, everyone is always so pleasant, Sarah is always attentive and pleasant and a great provider.
Mary Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very quick to be called and I didn't wait to long for my appointment. And when im at my room I didn't wait long also for my midwife to see me. I love how shes calm and quick too.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very energetic and nice staff
Edena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very sweet easy to talk to
Erica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone is nice and friendly. Even if you have to wait awhile they take good care of you. Caring and knowledgeable.
Isha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Wait time was longer than expected but very professional and welcoming
Shanaye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great!
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The attention and care is great.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Myqueesha Lately was patient and really thorough. She went over my files, ensuring that I understood what conditions I may have had and what to look for. She communicated well and made me feel comfortable. She answered any questions I had. Thank you! :)
Latisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
My Telehealth appt was easy and all my questions were answered promptly.
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Staff was very professional and kind. I recommend Dr. Savita Sukha, she is great.
Carolyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Beautiful facilities and great staff
Andreza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent. Thank you
Asiha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
She has a lovely bedside manner. She listened and understood my issues. She was great and helpful. It was a pleasant visit
Yanique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great! N.P Sukha is very warm and welcoming…very keen to details and greatly attentive to all questions and concerns I displayed…the most patient yet efficient practitioner I’ve yet to come in contact with. Great fit for this profession…I am absolutely satisfied with my visit.
Diana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Listens to my concerns and willing to provide options before a final decision is made.
Brienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Midwives are willing to answer any of your questions and are patient in listening to your needs, expectations, and concerns.