Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

180 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaquan M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Let me start with I have never met a Doctor anything like Dr.Pemberton she is amazing,funny,but very personable and professional. She gave the right amount of comfort and understanding to my situation. I was in process of a miscarriage and she did everything she could possibly do to help me.She also delivered my 2nd grandson she was also highly recommended by my (old) gynecologist the late Dr.Thani .Although she other doing regular visit anymore I will continue to stay with her practice. I believe anyone working under or beside her must be just as great and caring.
Yasmin F.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Sinnhuber-Giles was incredible! She explained everything in great detail and I really appreciate that. She took the time to hear my concerns and answer all of my questions. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! Glad I found this group!
Lea S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Sarah, was so caring, positive and proactive. After dealing with multiple losses and doctors that were very disconnected, She was definitely a breath of fresh air.
Aniya J.
Submitted 02/24/21
It was comforting
Lauryn B.
Submitted 02/17/21
They were very nice and they explained everything very well
Dennis S.
Submitted 02/16/21
I can’t put into words how amazing this office is. The staff here are always great and attentive. They always answer any questions or concerns and eases your mind. Thank you to Savita for always being so great with me and answering all my questions. It’s great to have someone who follows up with you and it makes you feel calmer. Thank you to the whole staff.
Charlin M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Pemberton is an Amazing human being. I had two experiences my first pregnancy was horrible and my 2nd with my twins proved to be just as bad but Dr. Pemberton and her amazing staff held me and my family down. I will forever be grateful for the support and professionalism this office holds they are my family I love these people. I will forever recommend Dr. Pemberton to every woman I know....
Vivienne J.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very professional and very informative, she explains what she is doing, I felt very comfortable with her.
Fatima C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Service was fast I was called in in 15 mins
Marygrace M.
Submitted 12/27/20
I went in for my annual checkup and was nervous about seeing a new provider, as anyone would, but Myqueesha made me feel so comfortable and addressed all my concerns. I‘ve honestly never had a bad experience at this practice.
Christine G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent!
Cindy M.
Submitted 12/01/20
My visit was amazing! Myquuesha offered all the information I needed and more. I definitely look forward to her seeing me in the future.
Patrice M.
Submitted 12/01/20
First time at this practice and I was surprised and the care and support that I was provided. Savita answered all the questions I had and was very open to any suggestions I had. Thanks for the care and talk.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Muy linda y cuidadosa respondió todas mis dudas.
Rochelle B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very professional and caring staff, Dr Pemberton is committed to providing the best care and fosters a strong patient-doctor relationship
Paula G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr.Myqueesha Lately was great! She took her time to listen and answer any questions you may have.
Nathalie Z.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Pemberton is such an amazing Doctor! She is absolutely perfect ! She explains everything in detail and so so so thorough! Completely recommend her.
Alicia C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Pemberton and staff are very professional and polite.
Tawana B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Talking with the doctor was very good and made me feel comfortable about my surgery that I will be having soon
Karen F.
Submitted 09/01/20
They are a wonderful team. I enjoy each visit in this amazing process of my pregnancy.