Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

286 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shiely S.
Submitted 03/29/22
I love Sarah, She always makes me feel comfortable, answers all my questions, and is so gentle during intimidating procedures. Definitely one of the best providers I’ve ever had.
Daniliz C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Awesome service. The OB was very understanding. Will definitely come here again!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very good. Talked a little fast. Good care and thorough explanations.
Melody D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Friendly environment from the staff and appointments was taken on time.
Kokoevi T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great customer service.
Annette A.
Submitted 03/22/22
From the door to the exam room was a five star experience.
Nzinga D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff is always pleasant.
Chakirra H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Judith C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Sarah was nice, very professional, gave thorough explanation of my results.
Stephane D.
Submitted 03/11/22
Made me so comfortable
Denise L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Doctor I saw today was easy to talk to and reassuring . I would say the portal is ineffective for wanting a response from the practice. I hadn't receive any responses to questions or concerns posed over several days. Took a few tries to see a doctor. Called and spoke to Yenny who was empathetic and kind and was a huge help to me. Low stars have to do with my experience with lack of communication via the portal.
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and out going
Natalie A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Extremely comfortable and happy with Sarah and Artemis Obgyn / the birth center of NJ. My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better experience when it came to delivering our son.
Macadamia L.
Submitted 02/21/22
I'm really glad I found this place. Everyone's nice and professional. Dr. Sarah Van Buren made sure I felt safe, comfortable and listened to and I really appreciate that.
Ashley P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Quick wait time, everyone is always so pleasant, Sarah is always attentive and pleasant and a great provider.
Mary Joyce B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very quick to be called and I didn't wait to long for my appointment. And when im at my room I didn't wait long also for my midwife to see me. I love how shes calm and quick too.
Lisa S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very energetic and nice staff
Edena B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very sweet easy to talk to
Erica A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone is nice and friendly. Even if you have to wait awhile they take good care of you. Caring and knowledgeable.
Isha L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Wait time was longer than expected but very professional and welcoming