Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The staffis very professional ,very people friendĺy.I felt like Dr.Pemberton was my sister and we were just talking! No pressure to make a decision.The Np was just ad kind and knowledgeable. I can't forget my girl KYLA,very down to earth,very comforting,its good to go to an establishment where the staff is friendly ,smiling and you feel welcomed.also I've never had along waiting period to get treated!!!!I give them 10/10
Daphka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Chidera has such a warm and caring bedside manner. She’s a great listener, I never feel rushed during my appointments. As a first time mom, I felt a little anxious but Dr. Chidera helped put me at ease. Her calm reassurance and wealth of knowledge about pregnancy and childbirth made the whole experience much less overwhelming. Overall, the entire staff at this practice is incredible especially Maria. Always treated with kindness and respect. Love it here.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I truly enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Pemberton. She is super intelligent, respectful and kind. She listened carefully to all my concerns regarding my test results and alleviated my anxiety. I highly recommend her!
Janelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Chidera is kind, nurturing and I'm excited she will be delivering my baby! I appreciate you and I'm grateful to have found this practice. Thank you Chidera! Thank you Dr. Pemberton for creating a practice like this!!!
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I had bleeding well after my periods had stopped from Menopause. Dr Pemberton took me on as new patient and immediately calmed my fears. After a biopsy and D&C, I was given a clean bill of health. She is the absolute best doctor I have ever worked with and I have recommended her to many women.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Finally, receiving the quality care that all women deserve.
Haneefah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr. Edine was awesome. I usually hate the part where I have to talk to the doctor but she was an absolute pleasure. My first time meeting her and I felt so comfortable, maybe too comfortable, if there was such a thing. This is the first time i left the GYN without unanswered questions....some answers were presented before the question....I recommended her to my family .....5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!!
Stanphne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had a great experience! Dr. Pemberton is GREAT, very patient and pleasant. Did I mention, I had a v-bac birth! She allowed my body to take its course and was very patient along the way! I healed gracefully.
Lorie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
First time meeting Sara and she made me feel very comfortable. Very Easy to talk too
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great
Joanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
CNM Van Buren was very caring, gentle and concerned. She asked me questions pertinent to my care and allowed time for me to ask questions in return.
Corinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Made me feel very comfortable. Very informative.
Keva J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly staff. Very thorough exam and appointment, I left feeling heard and more confident.
Danielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Top notch!!
Iman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Everyone is so lovely!
Jasmine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great help, so kind and informative.
Pierreline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
This was my first time going to an OBGYN . and it was absolutely phenomenal! I’m 26 and I went in completely blind. Dr. Sarah was an absolute pleasure ! Her and the student she was with made me feel so comfortable and they were soo informative . My pap procedure was so easy , simple , and overall just great. I highly recommend!
Sabrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Sarah rocks she has great bedsides mannerism, very educated, entertains my quirkiness and most importantly respects your time!
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very informative and friendly. Explained every step taken with a great concern for the patient. Would highly recommend anyone to this practice!
Candace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Sarah was very kind and helpful. She informed me of what was happening and listened to feedback and questions that I asked.