Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone was so kind, warm, and welcoming. Today we saw Sarah Van Buren and she was incredibly friendly and patient with our 6,000 questions. The facility was both modern and cozy in a way that made me feel instantly at peace.
Vannessa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great office and team
Shiely S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I love Sarah, She always makes me feel comfortable, answers all my questions, and is so gentle during intimidating procedures. Definitely one of the best providers I’ve ever had.
Daniliz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Awesome service. The OB was very understanding. Will definitely come here again!
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very good. Talked a little fast. Good care and thorough explanations.
Melody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Friendly environment from the staff and appointments was taken on time.
Kokoevi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great customer service.
Annette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
From the door to the exam room was a five star experience.
Nzinga D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Staff is always pleasant.
Chakirra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Sarah was nice, very professional, gave thorough explanation of my results.
Stephane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Made me so comfortable
Denise L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Doctor I saw today was easy to talk to and reassuring . I would say the portal is ineffective for wanting a response from the practice. I hadn't receive any responses to questions or concerns posed over several days. Took a few tries to see a doctor. Called and spoke to Yenny who was empathetic and kind and was a huge help to me. Low stars have to do with my experience with lack of communication via the portal.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and out going
Natalie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Extremely comfortable and happy with Sarah and Artemis Obgyn / the birth center of NJ. My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better experience when it came to delivering our son.
Macadamia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I'm really glad I found this place. Everyone's nice and professional. Dr. Sarah Van Buren made sure I felt safe, comfortable and listened to and I really appreciate that.
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Quick wait time, everyone is always so pleasant, Sarah is always attentive and pleasant and a great provider.
Mary Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very quick to be called and I didn't wait to long for my appointment. And when im at my room I didn't wait long also for my midwife to see me. I love how shes calm and quick too.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very energetic and nice staff
Edena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very sweet easy to talk to