Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

286 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanaye C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great!
Ana G.
Submitted 01/20/22
The attention and care is great.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Myqueesha Lately was patient and really thorough. She went over my files, ensuring that I understood what conditions I may have had and what to look for. She communicated well and made me feel comfortable. She answered any questions I had. Thank you! :)
Latisha L.
Submitted 01/15/22
My Telehealth appt was easy and all my questions were answered promptly.
Anita C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Staff was very professional and kind. I recommend Dr. Savita Sukha, she is great.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Beautiful facilities and great staff
Andreza B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent. Thank you
Asiha F.
Submitted 12/29/21
She has a lovely bedside manner. She listened and understood my issues. She was great and helpful. It was a pleasant visit
Yanique M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great! N.P Sukha is very warm and welcoming…very keen to details and greatly attentive to all questions and concerns I displayed…the most patient yet efficient practitioner I’ve yet to come in contact with. Great fit for this profession…I am absolutely satisfied with my visit.
Diana O.
Submitted 12/28/21
Listens to my concerns and willing to provide options before a final decision is made.
Brienne B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Midwives are willing to answer any of your questions and are patient in listening to your needs, expectations, and concerns.
Bahia S.
Submitted 12/14/21
We are grateful to have the support of Dr. Pemberton and her team for our birth. The office and everyone there is lovely, and down to earth. And having a midwifery + OBGYN integrated practice feels both holistic and safe. It gives us peace of mind to know we are in good hands :)
Bianca A.
Submitted 12/13/21
I had a wonderful experience with kind practitioners
Blessing A.
Submitted 12/11/21
It was great! She was very knowledgeable and had great bedside manner. She felt more like a friend.
Tania G.
Submitted 12/11/21
Everyone was polite and professional
Brianna H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very warm and welcoming, experienced thorough doctors!
Alvina L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone was very pleasant and nice. Great experience
ROSALIA O.
Submitted 12/10/21
I likeher approached to patient.
Kamille K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Sarah was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the work that she does.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Courteous staff