Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

180 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandra C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very professional was seen promptly
Gail N.
Submitted 06/21/21
I absolutely loved her she was so nice , caring & understanding!! Thank you for a great visit.
Andrea J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly staff, I had a gown that fit me and very gentle and kind doctor.
Shantena F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was pleasant, courteous, and beyond helpful.
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Amazing service. There was no wait. The staff was beyond friendly. I believe I made a great choice with regards to switching to Artemis for my Ob/Gyn care.
Starlena W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everything is clean! Everyone are nice! Over all great experience!!!
Andrea G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great thanks
Crystina W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Staff is always great. Love the office and appreciate the time dedicated to answer all questions and concerns.
Patty W.
Submitted 06/14/21
My first visit to Artemis OB/GYN was a great experience, Myquessha Lately was truly a Godsend, she was informative and made me comfortable with all my questions, Great Experience
Rosalie L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Staff and medical team were friendly, helpful and thorough. Doctors provided detailed information and appropriate recommendations.
Leah R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone is super nice, and I'm glad to have found such a supportive office close to home.
Noresa S.
Submitted 06/11/21
The staff are friendly and accommodating.
Andrea C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Aside from the wait time I’m always happy to have visited and to be a patient if Artemis
Morgan D.
Submitted 06/07/21
All of the staff was very friendly and professional made me feel right at home.
Megan C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very thorough and professional office
Linda A.
Submitted 06/05/21
Sarah is great at what she does. I have been seeing Sarah at the office for about a year now and she is really great. She listens to my needs and is always available to answer questions and provide feedback and insight into any presentation Medical issue.
Crystalee S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr was very nice and made sure I was comfortable
Jynicia D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very friendly and welcoming.
Karen J.
Submitted 05/27/21
NP Sukha was very thorough. She did not brush my questions off. NP Sukha allowed me to speak and then she provided sound medical advice. She addressed all of my concerns. I was very happy with my visit.