Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

47 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TeAndrea D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Pemberton was amazing, her energy was great and she made sure I was comfortable and knew what was going on.
Michelene A.
Submitted 02/04/20
This practice is amazing! Even though it's a busy place, all the care providers take their time to talk to you, get to know your concerns and answer questions respectfully. The whole staff is very welcoming. I am very happy with this practice. I have been going there since 2016 during my first pregnancy.
Nicola S.
Submitted 02/03/20
DR. PEMBERTON IS AWESOME!!! PATIENT, KIND AND THAT BEDSIDE MANNER IS FANTASTIC!!!
Manoucheka T.
Submitted 02/03/20
I was very happy to see everyone again. everybody was super friendly.
Erika B.
Submitted 02/03/20
I love Dr.Pemberton as well as her staff..Everyone is so personable and friendly and the wait time is short. She is the best GYN I’ve ever had..Love her!!!
Melinda C.
Submitted 02/02/20
Satisfied
Ayat E.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Pemberton makes me feel very comfortable and informed every visit. She is very professional and has great bed-side manner and has an amazing team working with her to offer best patient care. My first pregnancy has been a smooth experience thus far.
LaToya D.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Pemberton was the first doctor to provide me with options when others said there’s nothing they can do. She takes the time to explain everything in great detail and answers all questions you may have. I moved to NC but I still travel to NJ just to continue being her patient.
Takeeyah S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great doctor, she is attentive to her patients, and provides a one of a kind experience for everyone.
Brittney J.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr.P is one of the best doctors I've come in contact with. She is attentive, answers all questions you may have, and has great bedside manners.
Carressa W.
Submitted 02/01/20
I love the dr P and her staff is amazing.
Ogechi O.
Submitted 01/31/20
I love dr pemberton, she is so friendly and helpful. I will recommend her.
Shantel H.
Submitted 01/31/20
Camille is great! Very understanding and really shows her compassion in everything she does!
Lydia O.
Submitted 01/30/20
It was awesome, the nurse was cordial. The environment was also clean.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 01/27/20
I always love seeing Dr. Pemberton (and her team). I moved further away from her office but I refuse to find another doctor.
Rosa P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Love all the staff! They are great every time! Very efficient and very informative
Pascale T.
Submitted 01/27/20
Camille is very knowledgeable and talented. She knows how to make her patients feel comfortable and able to relate to them, making their experience at the clinic remarkable.
Pam C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Friendly and informative doctor I highly recommend
Rhea H.
Submitted 01/27/20
she is a caring doctor and i love her
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/26/20
N/a