Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mycline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Wouldn't trade my dr. For anything. The entire team is awesome. Keep up the great work.
Sandy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Everyone at this practice is great! This is a well run clinic with the best doctors, midwives and staff. Super grateful I found this place!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Empathetic. Listened to my concerns. Took the time to answer all my questions.
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
This was my first visit and it was a pleasant experience. All the Patient Representatives are very welcoming and pleasant. Dr Joseph is very nice, pleasant and communicated with me professionally. I am pleased with their services and would highly recommend to others. Thank you and look forward to my next visit.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. PEMBERTON is very engaging. She answered most of my questions before i asked them and took time to explain the procedure I am going to go through thoroughly, in layman’s language not medical jargon.
Clarisabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
What a warm, gentle and KNOWLEDGEABLE Doctor!! It felt great that she REALLY ,REALLY took the time to LISTEN TO ME.... The practice overall is excellent and such a great staff. I regret not coming here years ago , I absolutely recommend this Doctor and this practice...
Shardonay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
She made me feel comfortable, heard, and valued.
Aimee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
She is very professional, and personable. I really enjoyed having her as a part of my prenatal health care.
Simone P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
My experience with Artemis OB office is always amazing the staff makes sure you feel comfortable and easy to talk to. Chima is nothing but AMAZING I always feel as if I was speaking to one of my friends during my pregnancy. I’m thankful and happy she helped deliver my son and made sure I was comfortable & safe the entire time she listened to all my needs and concerns making sure my questions were answered. She’s an amazing & genuine soul whomever in her care has no reason to worry they’re in good hands.
Ikia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very inventive, provided information and and was professional. I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Pemberton
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Nicola Pemberton, MD was the Delivering clinician, she is a RockStar who is amazing at her profession and life purpose. I feel so lucky that I just so happened to need to go into labor on a night that Nicola Pemberton, MD was on call. I thank my lucky stars. Dr. Pemberton honored my birth plan and I have a positive birth to show/tell for it. She also has a wonderful positive mental attitude and character about her that gave me a secure feeling that I carried with me into the birthing experience. She finds solutions and communicates thoroughly. Thank you kindly
Bernice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Professional and friendly staff. On time service, questions answered clearly, advice given. Clean welcoming environment.
Chelsey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
As a pregnant woman and mother of a toddler, coming to see Dr Pemberton and/or any member of her midwife staff, I felt so cared for and everyone is so patient with my little family as we came and went, month after month, then week after week. The whole staff made us feel welcome every visit. I had hoped to vbac and not all practitioners are open to that, but Dr Pemberton did her very best to help give me the birth I hoped for and in the end, I needed a c-section and yet I still felt seen, heard, and incredibly safe and cared for through the surgery and the postpartum care I received. Dr Pemberton holds the highest of standards and I absolutely love her practice!
Samaria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I have loved my experiences with Dr. Pemberton and her staff so far. It’s has been about 9 months of coming to this office and everyone is friendly and Dr. Pemberton has been amazing through her advice and her care during my surgical procedure and the follow up/after care. I would highly recommend. Office waits can be long sometimes, but it makes sense because everyone wants to be seen by her, and it’s worth it.
Terra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The staffis very professional ,very people friendĺy.I felt like Dr.Pemberton was my sister and we were just talking! No pressure to make a decision.The Np was just ad kind and knowledgeable. I can't forget my girl KYLA,very down to earth,very comforting,its good to go to an establishment where the staff is friendly ,smiling and you feel welcomed.also I've never had along waiting period to get treated!!!!I give them 10/10
Daphka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Chidera has such a warm and caring bedside manner. She’s a great listener, I never feel rushed during my appointments. As a first time mom, I felt a little anxious but Dr. Chidera helped put me at ease. Her calm reassurance and wealth of knowledge about pregnancy and childbirth made the whole experience much less overwhelming. Overall, the entire staff at this practice is incredible especially Maria. Always treated with kindness and respect. Love it here.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I truly enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Pemberton. She is super intelligent, respectful and kind. She listened carefully to all my concerns regarding my test results and alleviated my anxiety. I highly recommend her!
Janelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Chidera is kind, nurturing and I'm excited she will be delivering my baby! I appreciate you and I'm grateful to have found this practice. Thank you Chidera! Thank you Dr. Pemberton for creating a practice like this!!!
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I had bleeding well after my periods had stopped from Menopause. Dr Pemberton took me on as new patient and immediately calmed my fears. After a biopsy and D&C, I was given a clean bill of health. She is the absolute best doctor I have ever worked with and I have recommended her to many women.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Finally, receiving the quality care that all women deserve.