Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

180 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Myqueesha is very easy to talk to and makes the appointment really welcoming.
Dajha M.
Submitted 08/20/21
My visit with Sarah was great, very quick and to the point. My only 'issue' is I wish she would have read through my paperwork before handing it to me. I did not want to know the gender of my baby just yet and had just completed the scan with the ultrasound tech where she made sure I did not find out. Only to be handed paperwork 10 mins later with Gender(secret) on it. Other than that, so far so good.
Denise K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Super friendly and informative staff members. Made me feel super comfortable. I highly recommend.
Allison M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Switched from my old OBGYN to Artemis OBGYN, and I’m so glad I did. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Sarah the midwife was fantastic! She really took the time to focus of communication and I loved feeling like I wasn’t just some number in the office. It felt like my opinions and birthing experience mattered and I really appreciated that. Glad I made the switch!
Sanela G.
Submitted 08/12/21
She was amazing
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very welcoming staff and office environment. A Dr.'s Office you don't mind coming to.
Patrice G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent service and experience !
Yaneth G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very polite and respectful staff, love it
Chantel R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Sarah was great. My only complaint would be the front desk staff who scheduled my next appointment — she was very rude. Other than that my experience was good.
Akeera W.
Submitted 08/05/21
This was my second visit with Sarah and she was absolutely AMAZING! She explained every detail thoroughly and made sure to identify each move during my IUD insertion as well as my follow-up.
Maria Christina R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Savita Sukha is a wonderful profissional ,so compassionate,made me feel comfortable and safe.Dr Pemberton is an amazing doctor and her team always have attended me with courtesy and kindness.Thank you!
Fatima S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly and made me comfortable about what I was there for.
Sophia O.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great
Katherine C.
Submitted 08/02/21
I loved everything about this place ♥️ It’s super cozy and everyone is so lovely
Erica H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Clean office and nice staff
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Sarah and Dr. Pemberton were great. The appointment went well despite a small amount of confusion related to the visit. Everything worked out fine. Everyone was kind and courteous. The office was beautiful. I loved the mini fridge with spring and sparkling water, nice touch!
Pia P.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was a great experience. She made me feel comfortable.
Alecia M.
Submitted 07/27/21
I felt super supported. From the friendly front staff to the doctor visit.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Kind doctor who listened to me.
Christine L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Savita took her time and answered all of my questions. She was very nice and made me feel comfortable.