Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

286 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isnada D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great doctor, listen to my concerns and give great feedbacks.
Chantay B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Artemis and Dr. Sarah and the staff are AMAZING!!! So glad I made the switch.
Mavis O.
Submitted 05/09/22
The staff was very friendly
Carol W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everyone was nice, caring and polite.
Melanie R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Appt on time, very clean, detailed oriented, and professional… loves my 1st experience
Latoya S.
Submitted 04/27/22
My first visit with Sarah was great. She listened to me and explained some info with me. She is a pleasant doctor. The office was very clean and inviting.
Latoya S.
Submitted 04/27/22
My experience was great! Everyone was very professional. My visit was quick and I felt comfortable.
Rukiatu L.
Submitted 04/27/22
She's great and attentive and listens to my concerns.
Nikki S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Myqueesha is super knowledgeable, personable, and great!
Karina F.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very long wait time today. Was in the office from 10:00am until 1:30pm.
Elaine E.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Yoanne I.
Submitted 04/19/22
What a lovely experience. I left smiling and satisfied with my experience. Everyone was super warm and helpful. They all made me feel very comfortable. This was my first time there and I loved how clean the entire grounds was and i appreciated that the place did not have a weird smell or stinch like some other MD offices tend to have. Very cozy couches/ chairs nestled at different areas of office was great as my husband enjoyed them. The bathrooms were clean. I waited quite a bit for each professional I saw today however that was not a bother to me because I am one who values service and how I'm treated. So I don't mind to be there all day as long as I get great customer service and caring professionals; all of which I got here at Artemis OB-GYN. From the secretary, to amber ( I can't recall her title- she might have been the medical tech), to lisa my sonogram tech down to Myqueesha, CNM were Great. Myqueesha was wonderful I loved how she was able to make me and my husband laugh a bit as we were both nervous. Myqueesha is well versed in her field and down to earth. She made me feel very comfortable. She went out her way to give me extra information on the birthing center which I was curious about. She was thorough and gave me a chance to ask questions for my concerns. A MAJOR plus for me was to see women of african descent and other women of color; women who looked like me providing me with care which is often underepresented in the medical world. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a pregnancy/birthing journey that uses other frameworks aside from a strict conventional medical model regarding pregnancy and birth. I would recommend Artemis to anyone who values great customer service, caring professionals and a clean and comfortable office space. Elated for my next appointment!
Pamela P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Y
Kathia A.
Submitted 04/18/22
I felt seen and heard.
Leyllani P.
Submitted 04/12/22
This is my second appointment with Dr. Lately and it was informative and pleasant. She answered my questions and gave recommendations.
Sacha P.
Submitted 04/12/22
So kind and informative
Arlene Krystal V.
Submitted 04/12/22
Sarah was awesome! I love her pleasant demeanor. She was very thorough about explaining my results. She answered all of my questions as well. She has a refreshing personality! Look forward to seeing her again.
Claire D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Sarah was very pleasant and polite.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone was so kind, warm, and welcoming. Today we saw Sarah Van Buren and she was incredibly friendly and patient with our 6,000 questions. The facility was both modern and cozy in a way that made me feel instantly at peace.
Vannessa M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great office and team