Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Whenever I come to see Myqueesha I feel heard, comfortable, and she always takes the time to answer my questions.
Sigourney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
It was good for my first experience at the gyno and dr Sukha was gentle.
Vannessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Great people and atmosphere
Lavonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Ms. Sukha and other staff members are to be commended for their professionalism and interpersonal skills. They took the time to address your concerns.
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
All of my concerns and questions were answered, so I felt very comfortable.
Charisse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was polite and professional
Sherlee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
GREAT DOCTORS AND GREAT STAFF! I'VE SEEN ALL THE DOCTORS THERE AND THEY ARE VERY THOROUGH.
Dorothea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good Information about my health
Damaris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excelente
Imani C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Savita was very personable and a great listener. I truly enjoyed my visit.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Great experience the doctor sat down talked listened. And I didn't have to wait 2 hours great experience
Shana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The entire experience was seamless. The team are all very nice, listened to my concerns and thoroughly explained everything occurring during my visit. My appointment was efficient and timely without feeling rushed at all.
Bridget H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I always have a good experience with this office..
Cortasia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience was great as a first time patient at this facility. All of the staff was very polite and professional, and knowledgeable including Savita Sukha. It was a very comfortable environment.
Berry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Sarah is amazing
Tychic S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very friendly and also professional, the front desk staff cares! This office runs on time! Love these women
Rosalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly, professional and accommodating staff. Queries addressed satisfactorily. Always seeking to provide patient satisfaction.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Savita is really great at what she does and extremely patient and knowledgeable and helpful!
Pamela A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
No Waiting time Staff was very courteous and Dr was Great
Winifred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
It’s a beautiful facility. The staff was really nice and make sure I was cared for properly. Sarah asked me question throughout my check up and address any concerns I may had. My experience overall was really pleasant.