Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

286 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candacy B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent.
Christy D.
Submitted 08/31/21
My first appointment was incredibly thorough. From the appointment availability, prescreening and office visit, I am happy I switched providers. Each individual that I encountered during my visit was inept, patient and incredibly attentive. Working in healthcare you have an acute awareness to the nuances of the patient waiting room, none of which discouraged me from returning. Savita was excellent! Kyla was super kind and made the prescreening/health hx so comfortable. If you’re considering this office, do yourself a favor and book your appointment. Natalie, Rosemary and Brittany were also great. Thank you all!
Danielle B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Felt comfortable the entire time. The whole staff was caring and friendly.
Shawanna B.
Submitted 08/28/21
The ambiance is beautiful!! I felt so appreciated as a patient. The staff was extremely nice! Highly recommend them!
Charmaine T.
Submitted 08/28/21
Na
Akua B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was very attentive, kind and caring. Very satisfied.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Myqueesha is very easy to talk to and makes the appointment really welcoming.
Dajha M.
Submitted 08/20/21
My visit with Sarah was great, very quick and to the point. My only 'issue' is I wish she would have read through my paperwork before handing it to me. I did not want to know the gender of my baby just yet and had just completed the scan with the ultrasound tech where she made sure I did not find out. Only to be handed paperwork 10 mins later with Gender(secret) on it. Other than that, so far so good.
Denise K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Super friendly and informative staff members. Made me feel super comfortable. I highly recommend.
Allison M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Switched from my old OBGYN to Artemis OBGYN, and I’m so glad I did. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Sarah the midwife was fantastic! She really took the time to focus of communication and I loved feeling like I wasn’t just some number in the office. It felt like my opinions and birthing experience mattered and I really appreciated that. Glad I made the switch!
Sanela G.
Submitted 08/12/21
She was amazing
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very welcoming staff and office environment. A Dr.'s Office you don't mind coming to.
Patrice G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent service and experience !
Yaneth G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very polite and respectful staff, love it
Chantel R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Sarah was great. My only complaint would be the front desk staff who scheduled my next appointment — she was very rude. Other than that my experience was good.
Akeera W.
Submitted 08/05/21
This was my second visit with Sarah and she was absolutely AMAZING! She explained every detail thoroughly and made sure to identify each move during my IUD insertion as well as my follow-up.
Maria Christina R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Savita Sukha is a wonderful profissional ,so compassionate,made me feel comfortable and safe.Dr Pemberton is an amazing doctor and her team always have attended me with courtesy and kindness.Thank you!
Fatima S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly and made me comfortable about what I was there for.
Sophia O.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great
Katherine C.
Submitted 08/02/21
I loved everything about this place ♥️ It’s super cozy and everyone is so lovely