Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
341 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayat E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Pemberton makes me feel very comfortable and informed every visit. She is very professional and has great bed-side manner and has an amazing team working with her to offer best patient care. My first pregnancy has been a smooth experience thus far.
LaToya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Pemberton was the first doctor to provide me with options when others said there’s nothing they can do. She takes the time to explain everything in great detail and answers all questions you may have. I moved to NC but I still travel to NJ just to continue being her patient.
Takeeyah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Great doctor, she is attentive to her patients, and provides a one of a kind experience for everyone.
Brittney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr.P is one of the best doctors I've come in contact with. She is attentive, answers all questions you may have, and has great bedside manners.
Carressa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
I love the dr P and her staff is amazing.
Ogechi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
I love dr pemberton, she is so friendly and helpful. I will recommend her.
Shantel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Camille is great! Very understanding and really shows her compassion in everything she does!
Lydia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
It was awesome, the nurse was cordial. The environment was also clean.
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
I always love seeing Dr. Pemberton (and her team). I moved further away from her office but I refuse to find another doctor.
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Love all the staff! They are great every time! Very efficient and very informative
Pascale T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Camille is very knowledgeable and talented. She knows how to make her patients feel comfortable and able to relate to them, making their experience at the clinic remarkable.
Pam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Friendly and informative doctor I highly recommend
Rhea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
she is a caring doctor and i love her
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
N/a
Arielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. P is caring and allows you to be an advocate for yourself.
Corrinne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
My PA was nice and she made me feel comfortable when I was nervous.. i hate going to the dr especially obgyns because it is awkward but i didnt feel awkward here.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
This was my first meeting with Carol and I was a bit skeptical about meeting with someone that I wasn't familiar with in almost my 36th week of pregnancy. Carol was super knowledgeable, congenial, and I left with so many unanswered questions settled. Truly a great experience!
Emily V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
Had a great experience! Ms. Salatti made me feel very comfortable .
Shamina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
Camille is extremely knowledgeable and makes her patients feel comfortable. She’s awesome!
Keisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/20
This office is pleasant and professional. The waiting area is very comfortable and nicely decorated. Staff is patient and very informative. I highly recommend this office.