Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Artemis OB/GYN

Obstetrics, Midwivery, and Minimally Invasive Robotic Gynecology located in Union, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Artemis OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artemis OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Pemberton is an Amazing human being. I had two experiences my first pregnancy was horrible and my 2nd with my twins proved to be just as bad but Dr. Pemberton and her amazing staff held me and my family down. I will forever be grateful for the support and professionalism this office holds they are my family I love these people. I will forever recommend Dr. Pemberton to every woman I know....
Vivienne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Very professional and very informative, she explains what she is doing, I felt very comfortable with her.
Fatima C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Service was fast I was called in in 15 mins
Marygrace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/20
I went in for my annual checkup and was nervous about seeing a new provider, as anyone would, but Myqueesha made me feel so comfortable and addressed all my concerns. I‘ve honestly never had a bad experience at this practice.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent!
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
My visit was amazing! Myquuesha offered all the information I needed and more. I definitely look forward to her seeing me in the future.
Patrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
First time at this practice and I was surprised and the care and support that I was provided. Savita answered all the questions I had and was very open to any suggestions I had. Thanks for the care and talk.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Muy linda y cuidadosa respondió todas mis dudas.
Rochelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Very professional and caring staff, Dr Pemberton is committed to providing the best care and fosters a strong patient-doctor relationship
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr.Myqueesha Lately was great! She took her time to listen and answer any questions you may have.
Nathalie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Pemberton is such an amazing Doctor! She is absolutely perfect ! She explains everything in detail and so so so thorough! Completely recommend her.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Pemberton and staff are very professional and polite.
Tawana B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Talking with the doctor was very good and made me feel comfortable about my surgery that I will be having soon
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
They are a wonderful team. I enjoy each visit in this amazing process of my pregnancy.
Bolatito A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Awesome
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Pemberton is thoughtful, caring, thorough, and compassionate. I transferred my care from my previous OB/GYN since I am hoping to have a vaginal birth after c-section with my current pregnancy. I haven’t delivered yet but I have the utmost confidence in her!
Davetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
So sweet and kind. Makes you feel welcomed and in good hands.
Bindupriya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I had spotting at 12 weeks and was so worried but Dr Pemberton was of great help. I could speak to her immediately and was squeezed in on same day for Ultrasound and it mattered a lot. Thank you Dr. Pemberton.
Alysse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Great
La'Sadi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Pemberton very nice and kind she help us on Questions we need to know when it comes for the health of the baby I give her 5 stars And I Recommend Anybody to pick her and If I ever have a second child she the one I will pick 100 percent thank you Dr Pemberton